Concert Photography Plus

Aireya 51


A Bit About The Band

Aireya 51 comprise Keith Airey (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Bob Skeat (bass & vocals) and Kerry Gallagher (vocals) with Clive Jenner (drums) although other personnel may appear in the band as necessary.


Click here for the band website


Concert Photographs

Cambridge Rock Festival
August 2011




Concert Photography Plus ( takes live photos of bands and artists at concerts and festivals,
without flash, to help promote them and remind people of those artists they might have forgotten.



Copyright Trevor Cotterell, 2017. Content may reused with permission and appropriate credit - see Homepage.