Concert Photography Plus

Ebony Tower


A Bit About The Band

Formed by Wilson McQueen in the early years of the 21st century, they've performed live sporadically ever since with a few line-ups, and released an EP in 2006. In 2011 their line-up comprised McQueen (guitar), Zanda King (vocals), Skye Sheridan (violin), Felipe Neves (bass), Chopper (drums) and Lee March-Singer (backing vocals).


Click here for the band website


Concert Photographs

Cambridge Rock Festival
August 2011




Concert Photography Plus ( takes live photos of bands and artists at concerts and festivals,
without flash, to help promote them and remind people of those artists they might have forgotten.



Copyright Trevor Cotterell, 2017. Content may reused with permission and appropriate credit - see Homepage.